Thrift Finds

Thrift Finds: Goodwill Outlet Haul Video

Watch my new video, all about my shopping experience at the Goodwill Outlet store and the things I found!

To recap, here’s what I got:

-A cream J.Crew sweater
-A striped Old Navy top
-A black Old Navy t-shirt
-A floral printed Halogen skirt
-A vintage, leaf printed blouse
-A vintage dress
-A pair of white capris
-A striped maxi dress
-A black halter top
-A star print scarf
-An Old Navy hoodie (not pictured; given to my Mom)
-A pair of jeans (not pictured; given to my sister)
-A book on Versailles

All for under $10!

Standard

One thought on “Thrift Finds: Goodwill Outlet Haul Video

Leave a comment

